simplicity and minimalism

Little ideas for room decor

Happy Friday everyone, I hope you have a lovely weekend.

In this post I want to share with you some beautiful home decor pictures I have came across though Tumblr. I personally Love home decor items and enjoy rearranging my room”area” ( I share my room with my sisters) every now and then.

tumblr_men7huHU7j1r6furjo1_540tumblr_mgfau4FMWZ1qaf3zuo1_540tumblr_ns8zfgYMTz1rzd0buo1_1280tumblr_ns8zfgYMTz1rzd0buo2_1280tumblr_nvxh34hBRM1u3wat8o3_1280tumblr_nwsb57eOdo1ud5rcvo1_540tumblr_nzz035shZo1tjhaqjo1_1280tumblr_nzz035shZo1tjhaqjo3_1280tumblr_o1b857VVeE1r6i3wbo3_1280

 

The decor Ideas I find in these pictures are so simple and came easily recreated. I  strongly believe that creating a beautiful and relaxing environment in our rooms is a very important step to ensure our personal and physiological health.

I started to get fresh flowers every week to give my space a happy refreshing touch, I got an aroma diffuse (which Ive been eyeing for a long while) which really made the room smell so nice and flowery and also I’ve change my pillow case into a beige natural color to relax my eyes (since i have a super colorful bed sheet which I’m planning to change soon).

I really encourage you to give your room/area a look around and evaluate it, create a place where you can feel most relaxed and happy in (I’m currently reading “The life changing magic of tidying up which inspired me a lot – will keep the juicy details for my book review).

I hope you enjoyed this post and inspired you.

Have a lovely day.

 

Leave a Reply

