Picture post · travel

Barcelona trip – day 1

This will be a series of posts I will be documenting my short trip to Bacelona in.

Airplane trip was approximately 7 hours, I watched 3 Japanese movies (Im so happy that Emirates airplanes have so many international films!). I really enjoyed every single one movie (which were (1) Hana’s Miso soup (2) Bakuman (3) Orange ) – will write about them in “Looking back – May” post


I had a light breakfast and a delicious lunch 👌🏼

View of my City while taking of

When we reached Barcelona, the weather is lovely! Cold, cloudy with little rain showers. My favorite weather (I only brought 2 long sleeve tops and the rest short😂 )

We didnt do much on our first day since we took our time to settle down and look around

2 thoughts on “Barcelona trip – day 1

Leave a Reply

