Picture post · travel

Barcelona trip – day 2

Yesterday I felt asleep at 8:00 since I didnt not have any sleep in the airplane and wokeup today at 6:20! I felt refreshed and super hungry, however we did not leave the apartment until 10 😭

We went out and stumbled upon this adorable coffee shop were we had our breakfast


After that we went on walking for around an hour and so. I like the way the buildings look like, and the greenery.


We also found a little garden like place were we sat for a while to relax

We’ve rested for the afternoon and then went out for the evening, walked around and had dinner.


I hate this kind of sculptures 😫


The Italian restaurant we went to had a huge   menu and I didnt know when to pick😫  I took to long then when the waiter came I just picked somethings randomly 😢 it wasnt the tastest pasta though.

Leave a Reply

