Picture post · travel

Barcelona trip – day 4

Today I woke up late, 8;34. In the past two days I woke up around 6:20. And surprisingly I forgot to turn on the dish machine at night, by which ย I had to clean all the dishes first thing, new experience ๐Ÿ˜‚

As soon as I finished I made coffee and prepared breakfast table and my breakfast, which was yum! The Avocados i bought yesterday taste 100% better than the ones Ive eaten back home ๐Ÿ˜ญ so creamy! ๐Ÿ™„Is it possible ย to ship a whole bag with Avocados?


Later around 11:30 I went out for souvenir shopping , and the sun here is sure is strong and hot! Thankfully theres a cold breeze which makes everything better ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ



Refreshing cold Ice tea๐Ÿน

Luckily I found some local shops which i havent seen back home and bought gifts for my two sisters! (I was actually hunting for local stores๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ) I also bought a tiny shoulder bag for myself and a small wallet to fit into it too.

We had seafood paella for lunch … And the rice was fine but im not a fan of whole shrimps ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Here are some photos from our walk



I’ve also went to Urban outfitter (ugh the clothes there are so nice ๐Ÿ˜ฉ but I was in a hurry) and bough set of minimalist rings and candle ๐Ÿ˜ (๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ even though their prices were a bit high, I wanted to treat myself ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ’)

Leave a Reply

