Picture post · travel

Barcelona trip – day 5

Today is our last day to explore since we are leaving tomorrow afternoon. We left the apartment late , around 12:00.  The  weather was cloudy and with strong winds👌🏼perfecto 😆


We came across this adorable coffee shop and chocolate shop 😭💕 let the photos speak of how wonderful the place is;



💪🏼we continued souvenir shopping and Im happy to say Im done!😁 I also bought some chocolates to share with my coworkers


Yumy toffee and darkchocolate icecream 🍦


Beautiful architecture 🏛

We reached our apartment around 5:00 😭 my legs were killing me, so we decided to rest untill dinner time and go out for our last dinner meal for this trip 😋🍕

*faints* I think I will be rolling back

Leave a Reply

