untitled thoughts

{untitled thoughts} 003

“If you want to be unhappy, uncomfortable, and insecure, just spend your life trying to do something that is not right for you. It is just like trying to wear shoes that don’t fit.”

Joyce Meyer

Our thoughts, and ideas, if not made into action then they are useless. If we didnt care of how we feel or think, then who are we? We have to listen to how we feel in regards of a situation, give it our attention, try to reach a balance within ourselves when there’s a strom within us.

Sometimes we shouldn’t weigh much of people’s thoughts. Sometimes we just should listen to us, to what we need to do, to what we want to do, even if that may sound incorrect, maybe if that mean skipping work to feel better, to have peace. I believe that youth isnt easy, that we go into hardship, especiallythat many   people say that early 20’s is a hard time since its the time you strat to discover your purpose, your calling, your dreams.

I’m currently in that stage. I want to have a sudden break from work, weekends are good, they are a good refresh break , however lately I dont feel that that’s enough. As soon as I am back I feel that my energy is drained, i dont feel that I have a purpose from going there. Im told that I should go to earn money, to be independent, but, should that be on my mental and emotional health. People are different with their way of coping with stress, I on the other hand still didnt know how to do that. I keep getting stress knots in my shoulder and back, have headache and just feel horrible about myself, on what Im doing.

I need to breakthrough, patient isnt getting me anywhere where, Ive been trying to have another way.

Give me advise

Leave a Reply

