looking back

Looking back – September

September is over, and I’m very excited for winter to unfold it’s winter sky and cold mornings. Until like August, which many things happen during it, September was calmer. I have planned my books to read this month, however, nothing went as planned. I only completed 1 novel. I can say I’ve experimented a lot of novels this month, which none of them captured my heart to continue reading.

However, when I don’t read, I watch movies, and I watched a lot this month!

So here are miscellaneous things I enjoyed/did/got in September:

And here are the movies and watched during this month

  • Eat, pray, love
  • 13 going on 30
  • 27 dresses
  • Me before you
  • Hundred foot journey
  • Our little sister
  • Kimi to Boku
  • The help
  • Jane Eyre
  • Becoming Jane
  • Pride and prejudice
  • Belle

That’s all for this post, Thank you for reading

Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

