looking back

Looking back – January

During the month of January, I read a lot, wrote a lot and did things I love. Starting with the new year and the hype it comes with I wanted to break my circle and change my routine, even if it was only for one week to live the way I always wanted.

Night food market

  • I did Pilates and Yoga for one full week, which felt so good, and I’m so grateful for taking a step and doing what I love.

Sunset at the beach

  • I also read three wonderful books:
    • Nakano thrift shop, by Hiromi Kawakami
    • We are all made of stars, by Rowan Coleman
    • The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry, by Gabrielle Zevin

The French village

  • Watched couple of wonderful movies:
    • A girl like her
    • Wolly Wonka
    • After the storm
    • I wish
    • Stanger than fiction

 

Leave a Reply

