Thoughts about life

Responsibility 

All I want to is forget and detach my soul from reality and spend my eternity away from all the foolishness I live in. Where People hold me responsible for their childish acts. I wonder, for what right have they called themselves “adult”. 

Throughout my life, i have come to understand that what distinguish a child from an adult is the sense of responsibility, of being wise on oneself work and duty. But I never encounter such act in my first year of becoming a so called “young adult”, for i have thought of myself in the process in being one, that i should be one, and act as one. However, I’m utterly disappointed everyday, on seeing men and woman having childish minds, commanding me to be responsible when they dont show any of it. 

Leave a Reply

